Quick Search

Advanced Search

Hughes, Anselm, Et. Al. Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

1 Hughes, Anselm, et. al. Eight Concerts of Music By English Composers 1300-1750.
London: Arts Council of Great Britain, 1951. 
Octavo. 57 pages. Decorated stiff paper wrappers, slightly worn at spine and slightly soiled on upper cover. Illustrated. 
Price: 25.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]
Copyright©2020. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com